Unearthly Symmetry

The new album soon online.

1.Erase of the Results
2.External Restrain
3.Necessary Force
4.The Nameless City
5.Unearthly Symmetry
7.Anesthesia (G’Rova version)
8.Snatches of Sight (G’Rova version)

I recorded Anesthesia and Snatches of Sight again, to match the sound of the new songs. The Quad Cortex is for all the rhythmic guitars of the album, while I used the Plugin Alliance Engl Savage plugin for the solos.

Here it is the back cover with the lyrics:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up